How do you unlink facebook from babygaga if the fb u linked it to is deleted now
I don't think you can delete a FB completely, though I could be wrong. I think it's just deactivated and all you have to do to reactivate it is sign in again. So to get rid of BG, just sign in to that FB and then unlink BG in the apps section. Then deactivate the FB again.