10 weeks and feel baby? Amy mommy of 4 Due June 27; 51 kids; Arlington, Washington 361 posts
1st Dec '12

Ok. I tried reading past posts on this subject but there was a lot if rude ass people calling the woman who could feel their baby move this early morons and idiots. Well this is pregnancy number 6 but pregnancy number 4 that has lived this long. I'm feeling little butterfly flutters in my uterus. I really believe I'm felling something in there. I know the more pregnancies you have the sooner you show and the sooner you feel it. Before anyone calls me an idiot or moron and judge me know that I'm far from those. I'm a well educated nurse and I know what I'm talking about. So please keep your negitivty off my post. Thank you :-)

*A&N's Mama* 2 kids; Halifax, Nova Scotia 4627 posts
1st Dec '12

Honestly, 10 weeks is too soon.

LaLa_Crazy 2 kids; Copiague, New York 1293 posts
1st Dec '12

I seriously doubt it.

Melissa + 2 :) 2 kids; Traverse City, Michigan 3069 posts
1st Dec '12

Congrats!!

Elle With FOUR! 4 kids; Wichita, KS, United States 18964 posts
1st Dec '12

10 weeks is too early

ƒideℓis ϟ 1 child; Cherry Hill, New Jersey 5085 posts
1st Dec '12

No idea. Congrats on your baby!

Nikkie Beee Due January 29; 2 kids; Victorville, California 3968 posts
1st Dec '12

Highly unlikely, could possibly be gas bubbles. You'll feel your LO soon enough though.

Not here to please you 3 kids; Jacksonville, Florida 2214 posts
1st Dec '12

Maybe be the bubbles from all the movement. Is way my ob explained it. Congrats on the pregnancy.

luvmy2grlz&boy! 19 kids; Neepawa, Manitoba 2371 posts
1st Dec '12

I felt the first fluttery movements with this baby at around 13 weeks. It is my 4th pregnancy at 13 weeks. I didn't feel them every day or on a regular basis, but every once in while I would feel him.
I have no idea if you're feeling them, you very well could be!!