brokenjules 120 Posts | Joined BG: Oct 23, 2011 Last Visit: 3 years ago
Age 31
Gender Female
Status Not Saying
Location California
Kids 48
TTC Since Jun 06, 2008
I am 28 years old. I live in California, but I have lived and travelled all over the USA and some of Canada. I had the greatest and worst day of my life on May 31, 2003. The lord blessed me with my beautiful daughter. I named her Kateri Faythe. She never got to take even a single breath, but she impacted my life immensely. Not a day goes by when I don't think about her. Since then I have had two early term miscarriages. My significant other and I are currently trying to conceive. We haven't taken any medical steps yet. Still trying to do it naturally. I hope to one day adopt at least one child as well. I want to adopt an older child though. I know statistically it is more difficult for older children to find forever homes/families. I want to help at least one of them to beat the odds.

I am not a judgmental person. I can, and often do, agree to disagree. I don't care for drama, life is far too short. You will see me try to avoid drama as much as possible on the BG forums. I believe in accepting people for exactly who they are. If I don't like somebody, I keep them out of my life. Much simpler that way. I am honest and speak my mind. I believe in being as positive as I can be, though it is hard at times.

"Who are you to judge the life I live? I know I am not perfect and I don't live to be- before you start pointing fingers, make sure your hands are clean!"- Sir Robert Nesta Marley

I have no idea how to make my profile as beautiful and creative as most of you have yours. I also have no idea how to upload pictures. I BG from my phone, and have been totally unable to figure it out. I am open to any helpful hints you may be able to offer.

Thanks for taking the time to read this! Have a great day! Baby dust and sticky dust to all that are TTC! <3