Sandra D loving my J's 128 Posts | Joined BG: Dec 25, 2011 Last Visit: 2 years ago
Gender Female
Status In a Relationship
Location Chicago, Illinois
Kids 2
My name is Sandra. I am 23 years old I have a 5 year old son who is my everything. I am in a serious commited relationship and I am expecting baby #2 due Aug 5th 2012.

dev217pbs__.png

dev217pr___.png


dogdogcbu20060503_-6_My+Baby+Jason+is.pn

About Mommy:
Name: Sandra
Age: 23
Height: 5'2''
Pre-pregnancy weight: 118

About Daddy:
Name: Julio
Age: 24
Height: 5'7"
Are you still together: yes

About Your Pregnancy:
Is this your first pregnancy: no.
When did you find out you were pregnant: Nov 28 2011
Was it planned: sure was
What was your first reaction: Happy and excited
Who was with you when you found out: No one
Who was the first person you told: Lizette my bf
How did your parents react: They were neutral
How far along are you: 16 weeks 3 days
What was your first symptom: Very sore b**bs
What is your due date? Aug 5th 2012
Do you know the sex of the baby: not yet
Have you picked out names: Sure have
How much weight have you gained: 10 pounds
Do you have stretch marks: yes from previous preg
Have you felt the baby move: I have since 12 weeks

About the birth:
Will you keep the baby: Absolutely
Home or hospital birth: Hospital
Natural or medicated birth: Natural water birth
Who will be in the delivery room with you: Just my hubby
Will you breastfeed: Yes
Do you think you'll need a c-section: I hope not.
Will you cry when you hold the baby for the first time: More than likely
What's the first thing you might say to him/her: "I love you"
Would you let someone videotape the birth: Um IDK