Racheal82 2 Posts | Joined BG: Apr 07, 2013 Last Visit: 1 year ago
Age 32
Gender Female
Status In a Relationship
Work full time college student
Location Madison, West Virginia
Interest parenting, potty training
Kids 2
I am a mom to a 11 year old and 3 year old son. They are my life and I couldn't imagine it any other way. My son's father works on the drilling rigs and is away a lot when he is not working near by, but we are planning to moving to Tennessee, so he can get a job out there closer to where we move to. My oldest son was born in my mom and dad's bed because they hospital sent me home after keeping me there for 5 hours(and I was in labor for 10 hours!) and said I wasn't dilating far enough and I wasn't going to have him. I was in so much pain from the contractions, that I could barely walk out of that building and had him 1 1/2 later(I lived an hour away from the hospital!)

They like to go to the park, go fishing, go 4 wheeling/mudding in the mountains, camping, and anything that involves being outside. My youngest son's favorite places are Chuck E. Cheese and Build a Bear. I am done with Chuck E. Cheese until flu season passes because the last three times we went there, we got sicker than a dog. I love to shop, tan, and go mudding and build a big bon fire in the mountains is my favorite thing.

We got a new addition to our family. We just got a German Shepherd puppy who is 11 weeks old now. And let me tell you, I wasn't ready for this one! It would be easier having five toddlers, no joke! He just chewed a hole in my son's bedroom that is four foot by four foot. Does anyone want him and give me visitation? haha. Or give him to me when he is out of the puppy stage. My boys love him, but he is driving me nuts!