Skylin 10 Posts | Joined BG: May 15, 2013 Last Visit: 9 months ago
Age 21
Gender Female
Status In a Relationship
Work call center
Location Covington, Kentucky
Due Dec 08, 2013 (girl)
Hi! I'm Skylin!

I'm quite the eclectic person. I'm just living my life day to day and learning the cherish all of the wonderful things that come with it. I'm in a relationship with my best friend and I couldn't be happier. We never intended on having a child, at least not in the near future, but things have a way of working themselves out. We were told I couldn't have children so it was quite a pleasant surprise to hear those life changing words. We're having a little girl! Her name is Luna Elise and she's due December 9th. I cannot even express how excited we are.
I have chosen to go all natural with my pregnancy. I try to be extremely healthy. I do yoga, exercise and eat well. I'm having a home birth although I haven't decided if I want to go the squatting outside of water route or give birth in a pool. Either way it will be magical. I'm going to breast feed my daughter. No disgusting formula! My goal is one year. I also plan on using reusable cloth diapers and avoiding immunizations. I don't believe in all the awful, unnecessary things hospitals do to pregnant women which is why I refuse to go to one for my birth.

I listen to a lot of different music and I enjoy being outside. I love living in the mountains although I did move from Florida last November and I kind of miss my beach. I have a kitty cat named Liono and a puppy named Rayna.
13500408974491222401667.png$T2eC16VHJIkE9qU3kIdIBQF(S!r,Pw~~60_35.Jdev342pss__.pngfrb48eajol76mptj851tgmlpc7LMP.png