Jayden & Jace's_Mommy 11 Posts | Joined BG: Jul 07, 2013 Last Visit: 1 year ago
Age 24
Gender Female
Status Married
Location Woodbine, Georgia
Interest My family, movies, reading, taking pictures, walking, video games
Kids 17
Due Nov 04, 2013 (boy)
I'm Ena and I'm 23. I'm from Mt. Gilead, Ohio. I moved around a lot but spent most of my years in Gahanna, Ohio. I've known my husband since 2001. He's my brother's best friend. Lol. We started dating July 23, 2006. I have been married for 5 years and our anniversary is December 30th 2007. My husband and I tried for a baby in 2008 and when we found out I was pregnant, we were so excited. Well went to my first appointment to hear the heart beat and sadly there wasn't one so they told me to come back in a few weeks. We went back and they told us the worst news ever. They said the baby had stopped developing and there was no heart beat. That day they gave me a pill to flush out the miscarriage because I had no symptoms of miscarriage. I remember hating myself for the longest time thinking why me? what did I do? It took years for me to forgive myself and want to have a baby. The baby was supposed to be due November 9th. I got pregnant in 2010 and I was so scared that something like what happened in 2008 might happen again but thankfully there was a heart beat with my son Jayden. My husband has been in the navy for a little over 4 years now. He's getting a new and better job in the navy and has to go to schooling/training for it. While he's in school/training a few states away, I'll be with family so I don't have to give birth alone. I gave birth to my first born son Jayden alone. Anyways, I have one son who is two and will be three January 15th 2014. Jayden being two years old is little demon (yes that's what I said). The lovely terrible two's with all of his lovely temper tantrums and all. I am expecting a baby boy (Jace) and am due November 5th, 2013. I have a full blooded german shepherd dog (female) named Lilly, a Siamese/tabby mix cat named Riley. I am a stay at home mommy and wife. I like rock music, the color green, and playing video games.