KatieJoAnn 111 Posts | Joined BG: May 30, 2012 Last Visit: 10 months ago
Age 22
Gender Female
Status In a Relationship
Work SAHM
Location Cedar Rapids, IA, United States
Kids 1
Name is Katie.
nas2c.jpg I'm 21 years of age.

I'm a Mother to 1 Baby Boy

I'm an Aunt to 3 girls.

I have epilepsy.

I have 8 piercings & 2 tattoos.

I'm currently not working..

I do smoke cigarettes.

I enjoy meeting new people.

.
fkclq9.jpg

My lovely boyfriend is the baby's father Bradley.

He's 23 years of age.

He currently works for a construction company.

He's definitely not like any other guy I have dated. He completely respected me, and still does to this day. We met on Halloween in 2011 at a bonfire. A couple weeks later, he got my number and would chit chat everyday. He became my best friend & waited for me, for 2 1/2 months to ask me out. I moved in with him due to some problems I was going through, and about 2 weeks later he asked me out.. He wants to be the guy that supports the girl he loves & his child without any problems. & we'll get there some day <3
2nr298j.jpg

It is my first child, and technically his 2nd child.

We're both really excited and can't wait to experience this all together.

My estimated due date was Jan 17th 2013.

But he was born Jan 13th 2013 :)

Time: 7:30 pm

Weight: 7 pounds 2.4 ounces

Height: 20 inches

Michael Walker Ernest Smith
2zxz96b.jpgThis picture was taken 1/13/13, before he went to the nursery.


Haley, Ally, and me. I love these girls. They've always been there for me, I can vent to them about anything & everything. They always cheer me up & give me advice when I need it (: (The 2012 picture I'm 33 weeks & 2 days)
55155e.jpg

Yup, these would be some of my closest friends, lol. Yeah, they're embarrassing, but we have fun & I'd do anything for them. It's me, Ally, Haley, Joey, Brad, & Troy in this picture. (33 weeks & 2 days)
by0c4.jpg



STILL UNDER CONSTRUCTION.