Carmella Ethen 5 Posts | Joined BG: Jul 30, 2012 Last Visit: 2 years ago
Age 24
Gender Female
Status In a Relationship
Work ENTERTAINER
Location Minnesota
Interest MUSIC,DANCING,WRITING POETRY,PETS (3 CATS)
Due Apr 02, 2013
Brittany L. Ethen born the 1st Scorpion of Nov.[80's babii]
Standin' 5' 7'', weighin' 136 lbs. Light skin-[mixed w/ Black, White, German, Polish, Cherokee Indian, Puerto Rican]. So yeah I'm a Half breed]- proud Red Bone! I reside back in my Home State [Minnesota], but grew up in North Carolina [love & miss ya]. I'm INDEPENDENT & make my own $$$! Very ambitious & talented. Currently working and in school. Loving & outgoing person. Family & friends come first. No kids, but plan to have 1 or 2 & get married 1 day. Love my Mother [Shirley] & Brother [Dialante] to death. Trust in God, so you can believe I'm a christian. Laid back down 2 Earth. Self Made Chick, make muah own dividends, so I stay INDEPENDENT Boo! Classy but still hood. Love being w/ fam & frands! Don't have to manii sidekicks [don't trust manii] & ones I do trust I can count on 1 hand. Sitting pretty w/ a fuq you attitude. Haters don't associate w/ them, lames don't want them.

MORE ABOUT ME:

Style: Classy
Fetish: Heels, Sun Dresses, Piercings, & Hair Color
Piercings: 3 in each ear, top hole, nose, belly ring, tongue ring...& 2 more to go.
Tattoos: 1
Smoke: No Drink: No
FAVORITES:
Color: Pink
Car: Fords
College Basket Ball Team: UNC TarHeels
Football Team: Dallas Cowboys
Basketball Team: The Lakers
Lucy #'s: 3, 5, 9, 11, 23, 32, 69 & 89 Drink: Apple Cinnomin (hot tea)
Fruit: Apples
Side Dish: Mac-N-Cheese
Food(s): Mexican & Chinese
IceCream: Vanilla
Candy: Sour Patch Kids & Sour Skittles
Material Things: Playboy Bunny
Culture: Hispanic
Sport: Cheerleading
Subject: English & Astrology