lovingliberal 9236 Posts | Joined BG: Dec 16, 2007 Last Visit: 4 years ago
Age 31
Gender Female
Status Married
Work JR. National Underwriter for title insurance co.
Location Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Interest Volunteering w/ my animal rescue group, politics, reading, going to Disneyland, my husband and family
10r0emg.jpg A few tidbits:
-I got married in October of 2006 to my best friend
-I love animals and volunteer for an animal rescue non-profit called New Beginnings for Animals.
-We have 3 cats, Mason, Roarke and Charlie
-I have PCOS and am struggling with infertility.
-I love politics and have my degree in Political Science. I am very liberal and while I am a registered Independent I would consider myself more of a Demoractic Socialist.
-I am working full-time and going to school full time to continue my education and get another degree, this time in Sociology. I hope to eventually work in the world of domestic adoption.
-I am extremely Pro-Choice
-I believe all GLBT people should have the right to marry in every state in our country, it is a constitutional issue. You just may see me hanging out at a protest for gay rights ;)
-I am agnostic
-I love to read and we probably have over 500 books in our house. That is what happens when two people obsessed with books get married.
-When I am not working or in school, I love to travel, read, scrapbook and zone out and watch crappy TV.

I have little patience for stupidity. Think before you talk (or type, whatever the case may be). If you want to debate something, have facts to back up your opinion. Pulling something out of your ass and stating it like it is the gospel is not going to get you far in life.
2dr6gq9.jpgMmK6m8.png