Mrs. [W] 2524 Posts | Joined BG: May 01, 2008 Last Visit: 10 hours ago
Age 26
Gender Female
Status Married
Work SAHM/Full Time Student
Location California
Kids 3
Hi everyone! My name is Caitlin, mommy to one/soon-to-be two little girls :) and a wife to an amazing man! I recently moved from Wisconsin to California to be with my soldier, who happens to be stationed in the middle of the High Desert...which is a change from what I'm used to! I'm currently a SAHM and full time student majoring in Child Development, though I'm looking for a job because staying at home all day is driving me crazy haha. Feel free to PT me, I'm very friendly!

1i0uuc.jpg
My daughter was born on September 11th, 2008 and she is and will always be the best thing that has ever happened to me. My life has changed so much for the better and I love being a mom! It helps having such a fun, outgoing and entertaining daughter! We spend all of our time together and I wouldn't have it any other way.
2q9gjty.jpg

I am so lucky to have not just one but two amazing loves in my life. I never knew what it was like to really be in love and feel completely loved in return until I met Ryne. We started talking in March of 2010...we found each other on a military dating website. He lives in California and I am in Wisconsin. I flew out to meet him for the first time on May 6th, 2010 and instantly I knew walking down that long hallway and seeing him through those revolving doors, that I was meant for him and this was the man I was going to marry. Everything has been perfect and we are so comfortable with each other. I have flown out to see him 5 times this year and we are getting ready to make the permanent move out there in a month! He is the most kind, romantic, loving and generous man I have ever met and I am so glad to have the rest of my life with both him and my daughter!

My wonderful family <3
sgpb1u.jpg

We just found out we are expecting baby #2! We can't wait to meet you!
ivvf9w.jpg