mommyluvbug *Wazhushk* 27187 Posts | Joined BG: Mar 15, 2007 Last Visit: 8 months ago
Age 37
Gender Female
Status Single
Location Manitoba
Kids 5
I am a single parent to 4 children and I absolutely wouldn't want it any other way lol!
We live in Winnipeg Manitoba.

Expecting number five this August and am getting rather excited .




dev216pr___.png



Matthew is the latest edition to my family born on November 11th 2007 @ 10:26 am ....weighing in at a whopping 6 lbs 1 oz... He is a quiet content little man and his siblings love him to bits .
MatthewSpence015.jpg
Matthew Philip Abraham Emile Born November 11th 2007" />bunbunsdg20071111_-6_Matthew+is.png

siggyjacob.jpgminivans.png


9.jpg

YES I cannot stand Twilight and all its teams .....

I am currently taking my crafting business venture to the net and am in the process of setting up my shop on facebook you can find my page here: www.facebook.com/jennscraftycreations



Feel free to browse and if you like place an order
I sew kids apron sets crayon rolls( attempting to lol) pillowcase dresses and a host of other items. If you would like to place an order make a note I am listed in the GSL volume 2 and have some positive references. I look forward to producing many more items and hope to have your business :D

swagbucks-468x60.jpg


I have also started collecting swagbucks in an effort to bring down some costs around the house and save for a family vaycay to niagra falls this summer ..... Hopefully with the bux I accumulate I will be able to apply it to paypal dollars that will help with some finances (ie: gas or food during my trip ) . At any rate I am always happy to have someone use me as a referral , my sb name is jscrafts :D