china♥rose 5162 Posts | Joined BG: Mar 28, 2009 Last Visit: 2 years ago
Age 23
Gender Female
Status Single
Work babysitter
Location Cincinnati, Ohio
Interest my family, Egypt, movies & literature, dancing, history
Kids 33
cr.jpg?t=1284440428fave-1.jpg?t=1284441165319355125_35267b5241_z.jpg
My name's China Rose. I'm 18 years young. I'm single. I live in Ohio, near Cincinnati. I went to school for ballet before I got pregnant and loved it, but its nothing compared to my new life with my beautiful baby boy. I kind of have a vampire obsession, but I prefer Rice to Meyer and Buffy to Diaries. I'm a huge geek at heart, I love things like the Lord of the Rings and comic books. If I could be anyone RIGHT NOW, it'd probably be Rachel Zoe; I adore all things fashion and beauty. My favorite TV shows are Supernatural, Buffy, and True Blood. I love almost all music, but my favorite kinds are rock and rap/hip-hop. I love movies and books in general. And I'm very passionate about my first love, Egypt.
1zq4k0l.jpgI do not support teens TTC, so do not add me if that's why you're on BG. However, if you're a teen who has accidentally gotten pregnant, I will gladly talk to you about any of your problems.

I also practice Attachment Parenting. I breastfeed my son and I think everyone should try to breastfeed if they are able to. I had my son circumcized and I use disposable diapers, don't shoot me. I don't encourage solids before 6 months and I do plan on ERF my son. I co-bathe and co-sleep. I only believe in abortion when its medically necessary, I'm not going to freak out on you if you believe otherwise or even have one, but I know too many people who either suffer from their choice every day or cannot have a baby, and I believe a life is a life as soon as it's conceived. But I'm also pro-choice in a way, because I don't believe it should be the government's decision. I'm anti-CIO. And I vaccinate. I think that's about it!

profilepic.jpgCandy-Canes.jpg
Maximus Kallium D'Artagnan was born on October 5th, 2009 at 2:15 PM. He weighed 8 pounds and 1 ounce and was 20.5 inches long. He has his daddy's eye color, nose and hair and my eye shape, chin, lips, and eyebrows. He's very smart, very fast, and very ticklish. He breastfed until he was 18 months old. He loves hair and animals. He is very, very talkative for his age; he said around 20 words before he was 11 months old. He loves to sing and dance; he's very musical. He's a people person, he loves girls, and he loves to flirt. He's my beautiful miracle and he's more perfect than anything I could ever have imagined.

Ox2Pm4.pngTBVZm5.pngSNsiggy2-1.png