Hamhappy 84 Posts | Joined BG: Mar 02, 2011 Last Visit: 2 years ago
Age 23
Gender Female
Status Engaged
Work Wish I could stay at home.
Location Anniston, Alabama
Interest Drawing and cooking
Kids 1
ab71f.jpg

My name is Jennifer and I'm 20 years old, I've been with my fiance Jonathan for 1 year today march 3rd. We met in highschool and been friends for 3 years, I couldn't ask for a better partner and friend to be there for me. We can't wait for our first child, he isn't nervous at all. My father is currently in the US army and has been for 22+ years, my mother is my rock! I am proud to be a military brat and my baby will be a military brat too! Haha. My family lives about 6 hours from us and it couldn't be harder without them. I miss them more and more everyday. Our wedding was april 14 but we have more important things to worry about for now. I pray and hope everything goes excellent.
quotegraphicformyspaceeighty.jpgZiY6m7.png15d3tag.jpgWQWdm7.pngbimkqx.jpg
She is sort of a rescue(: It was a long night at work in Kentucky at the commissary. I was night stocking and at 2 in the morning I went to the P.X to meet my mom because she delieverd newspapers there. This poor puppy was cowering underneath a vending machine during a horrible thunder and lightning storm soaking wet. She jumped right into the car and loved every minute. I bathed her, showered her with gifts and puppy food, and put an add in the paper and called the vet everyday for 1 month and noone claimed her. So she has been our puppy for 1 year now and I couldn't be happier. She's a mess, and a complete daddy's girl.